New Young Scientist Committee

Our new Young Scientist Committee was elected at the General Assembly:

- Stefanie Höfer (TUM, middle)
- Aristeidis Papargyriou  (TUM / Helmholtz Zentrum München, right)
- Andrea Terrasi (LMU, left)

A big thank you to our previous Committee:

- Stefanie Bärthel (TUM)
- Konxhe Kulaj (Helmholtz Zentrum München)
- Stella Koutsouli (LMU)

The main objective of the Young Scientist Committee is to facilitate and promote the development and participation of young scientists within the SFB.